iPhone Screenshots

Description

Revv - Self drive cars, delivered to your doorstep!
Want to rent a self-drive car, but hate travelling to parking lots to pick them up? Try Revv - India's first “100% doorstep delivery”self-drive car rental service. With unlimited kms package options and prices starting at just ₹ 39 per hour, self-drive has never been so simple. Currently delivering in Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Chennai, Mumbai, Pune, Delhi NCR, Kolkata, Ahmedabad, Chandigarh, Jaipur, Vizag, Mysore, Coimbatore, Mangalore and Kochi.

How it works:
• Book and Pay: Pick your favourite Revv car, time and place
• Receive: We will deliver the car to your place
• Drive: Enjoy your trip, without worrying about kilometres
• Return: Get the car back to your place, we will take it from there
• You will be emailed an invoice within 48 hours of the end of the booking
• You can also use the app to reschedule or cancel bookings any time of the day

Like us on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/revvindia
Follow us on Twitter at https://twitter.com/revv_india
Follow us on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/revv_india

What’s New

Version 1.4.5

-Performance improvement and minor fixes

Ratings and Reviews

4.4 out of 5
680 Ratings
680 Ratings
useless revv ,

No refund

Ive completed a booking on dtd:26th august 2018 , today it is 24th august and yet no refund was initiated from revv. No mail or txt regarding refund amount later about 20days when i realised and spoke to revv executive they came back saying no person from concern department is available will initiate a call back and this is the answer in all my four conversations. Finally on fifth day a lady responded sayin there is a problem with gateway which made refund amount fall back to revv and asked for other bank details which ive provided as asked. And promised ill get refund in 48 hours and now a week passed already. Still no information from revv. As i spoke to executive again he says refund already completed which is not reflected in my account . As i told him executive says from our end it was sent , might not have completed from banks end . One month now literally no reaponse. Pay ur bill and then wander around revv for refunds . Best advise is not to take revv as your drive mate

Developer Response ,

HI, Our Sincere apologies for the inconvenience. Please email us your concern at care@revv.co.in along with the Booking ID so our team could look into the matter.

akashbhavs ,

Hassle free experience

We had to go for a short holiday to Vizag for which we booked revv. It was all wonderful n no nonsense experience. As soon as we landed at the airport, car arrived to the arrival gate. We just gave off our ids , n v got the car. V drove for 500kms n the car is also in good condition. We returned back to the airport n dropped off the car. Sweetest part of revv is, they refunded the difference amount of the diesel levels of the previous to the current levels. Over all, hassle free experience. I recommend this for any of your holidays as u get your own space through out your holiday!! Thanks revv !!

Developer Response ,

Hi Akash, Appreciate your feedback. We look forward to serve again with a seamless experience.

AnubhavN ,

Great Service

The whole process was hassle free; from great user interface on the app, booking, coordinating the delivery, car condition and expectations setting and finally car pickup. I did not have to face any issue.

I do see few areas of improvement though, as a first time customer, rather than verifying my documents when car is being delivered, you could do it few hours earlier by getting the documents uploaded or emailed as Myles does. Also would be great if delivery service is extended to Faridabad too.

Keep it up!

Developer Response ,

Hi Anubhav, Thanks for your feedback. We look forward to serve you again with a seamless experience.

Information

Seller
PrimeMover Mobility Technologies Private Limited
Size
84.3 MB
Category
Travel
Compatibility
Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.
Languages
English
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Location
This app may use your location even when it isn't open, which can decrease battery life.
Copyright
© 2015 PrimeMover Mobility Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like