Protect your privacy, keep your personal photos secure to make sure they won't get stolen.
Secret Photo PRO will protect your private photos from hackers, thieves and even nosey friends or family members. All photos are kept in secure storage on your device. Additionally, you can choose to sync them with a secure cloud environment to make sure they can be recovered if you lose your phone or if you want to transfer them to a new device. Simply select the photos and set a password and Secret Photo PRO will keep your photos hidden and safe no matter what!
- user-friendly interface lets you quickly secure photos or entire albums
- pin code lock
- password encryption keeps your photos safe from hacking and theft
- touch/face ID support
All photos and files stored in Secret Photo PRO are stored on your device. Install Secret Photo PRO now to be sure that no one aside from you can access them!
ADDITIONAL INFORMATION ABOUT SECURE CLOUD SUBSCRIPTION:
- The subscription gives access to the Secure Cloud feature which allows you to store and access documents synchronized with Secure Cloud across multiple devices.
- Subscription cost $0.99 per month.
- You'll be billed at the end of the free trial automatically unless you cancel.
- The subscription will auto-renew unless you turn it off in your iTunes account.
- Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
- You can turn off auto-renew in iTunes.
- You can cancel up to 24 hours before the next period.
- Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable
To manage your subscription go to Settings, iTunes and App Store, then tap on your Apple ID, then on Secret Photo PRO to manage your subscription.
- minor bugs fixed
- AEXOL SP Z O O SPOLKA KOMANDYTOWA
- 33.6 MB
- Foto e video
- Richiede iOS 10.0 o versioni successive. Compatibile con iPhone, iPad e iPod touch.
- Classificazione: 4+
- © AEXOL SP Z O O SPOLKA KOMANDYTOWA
- 5,49 €
Se “In famiglia” è stato attivato, fino a sei membri della famiglia potranno usare l’app.