iTunes

Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator
iTunes

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download and subscribe to The 212 Podcast by Darren Summers, get iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

The 212 Podcast

By Darren Summers

To listen to an audio podcast, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to download and subscribe to podcasts.

Description

Darren Summers started the show in his house #212 back in 2008 and he's been gaining popularity ever since! Originally spending its first 6 years as the 212 Trance Mix, the name has slightly changed to represent the different genres of music played on the show. Tune into the show 2nd and 4th Wednesday of every month at 8pm GMT, 9pm CET, 12pm PST on www.neradio.fm You can also download the show from itunes, or Soundcloud after it airs. Like the show, talk about us! Also come follow us on twitter @212trancemix and Facebook - www.facebook.com/212TranceMixOfficial

The 212 Podcast
View In iTunes
  • Free
  • Category: Music
  • Language: English

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this podcast.