iTunes Store を開いています。iTunes が開かない場合は、Dock または Windows デスクトップで iTunes アイコンをクリックしてください。Progress Indicator
iBooks Store を開いています。iBooks が開かない場合は、Dock の iBooks App をクリックしてください。Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

お使いのコンピュータで iTunes が見つかりません。 クラウディオ・シモーネ & I Solisti Veneti「Respighi: Ancient Airs & Dances Suites Nos 1, 3 & Orchestral Work」をプレビュー、購入するには iTunes をダウンロードしてください。

すでに iTunes をお持ちの方は、「すでに iTunes を持っている」をクリックして iTunes を開いてください。

I Have iTunes 無料ダウンロード
Mac および PC 用 iTunes

Respighi: Ancient Airs & Dances Suites Nos 1, 3 & Orchestral Work

音楽をプレビュー、購入、ダウンロードするには iTunes を開いてください。


誕生: 1934年12月23日 Padua, Italy

ジャンル: クラシック

活動期間: '60s, '70s, '80s, '90s

Claudio Scimone is one of the international leaders of the chamber music and early music movements. He studied with Dimitri Mitropolous and Franco Ferrara, and also studied early music and interpretation. In 1959 he formed the chamber orchestra "I Solisti Veneti" in Padua, and has remained associated with it ever since. It quickly achieved a reputation for excellence. In 1975 Scimone took the orchestra for its first appearance at the annual Salzburg Festival in Austria; it has been invited back...

クラウディオ・シモーネ トップアルバム & ソング

Respighi: Ancient Airs & Dances Suites Nos 1, 3 & Orchestral Work, クラウディオ・シモーネ
iTunes で見る


この アルバム の平均評価を出すための十分なデータがありません。