It is a simple drawing app.
Let's leave to quickly form if you came up with the idea.
When you exit the app will start from the previous state.
Since the work in the drawing will not disappear on their own, it is safe.
You can also be drawing to photograph.
The painting was work and stored in the app, you can save to the camera roll.
You can also share and send it to friends.
Ratings and Reviews
With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.