iTunes Store を開いています。iTunes が開かない場合は、Dock または Windows デスクトップで iTunes アイコンをクリックしてください。Progress Indicator
iBooks Store を開いています。iBooks が開かない場合は、Dock の iBooks App をクリックしてください。Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

お使いのコンピュータで iTunes が見つかりません。 iTunes Store からダウンロードするには、iTunes を入手してください。

すでに iTunes をお持ちの方は、「すでに iTunes を持っている」をクリックして iTunes を開いてください。

I Have iTunes 無料ダウンロード

Illuminae: The Illuminae Files, Book 1 (Unabridged)

著者: Amie Kaufman & Jay Kristoff

iTunes を開いて購入


Audie Award, Multi-Voiced Performance, 2016 For fans of Marie Lu and James Dashner comes the first book in an epic new series. This morning, Kady thought breaking up with Ezra was the hardest thing she'd have to do. This afternoon, her planet was invaded. The year is 2575, and two rival mega-corporations are at war over a planet that's little more than an ice-covered speck at the edge of the universe. Too bad nobody thought to warn the people living on it. With enemy fire raining down on them, Kady and Ezra - who are barely even talking to each other - are forced to fight their way onto one of the evacuating fleet, with an enemy warship in hot pursuit. But their problems are just getting started. A deadly plague has broken out and is mutating, with terrifying results; the fleet's AI, which should be protecting them, may actually be their enemy; and nobody in charge will say what's really going on. As Kady hacks into a tangled web of data to find the truth, it's clear only one person can help her bring it all to light: the ex-boyfriend she swore she'd never speak to again. Told through a fascinating dossier of hacked documents - including emails, schematics, military files, IMs, medical reports, interviews, and more - Illuminae is the first book in a heart-stopping, high-octane trilogy about lives interrupted, the price of truth, and the courage of everyday heroes.

Amie Kaufman & Jay Kristoff, Illuminae: The Illuminae Files, Book 1 (Unabridged)
iTunes で見る ¥4,900
  • ナレーター: Olivia Taylor Dudley, Lincoln Hoppe, Johnathan McClain
  • 発行日: 2015


この オーディオブック の平均評価を出すための十分なデータがありません。