iTunes

iTunes Store を開いています。iTunes が開かない場合は、Dock または Windows デスクトップで iTunes アイコンをクリックしてください。Progress Indicator
Apple Booksを開きます。Apple Booksが開かない場合は、DockのBooks Appをクリックしてください。Progress Indicator
iTunes

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

お使いのコンピュータで iTunes が見つかりません。 iTunes Store からダウンロードするには、iTunes を入手してください。

すでに iTunes をお持ちの方は、「すでに iTunes を持っている」をクリックして iTunes を開いてください。

I Have iTunes 無料ダウンロード

Island of Fog

Island of Fog #1

このブックは、MacまたはiOSデバイスのApple Booksでダウンロードして読むことができます。

説明

Mythical creatures, shapeshifters, and magic - a fantasy series for preteens, tweens, and adults!

"I recommend these books. Read them with your children." - New York Times bestselling fantasy author Piers Anthony

A hidden island shrouded in fog. Eight classmates who have never seen a blue sky or felt the warmth of the sun on their faces. That unseen place Out There on the mainland where something terrible happened years ago...

When Hal and Robbie make an astonishing discovery in the woods, they realize their parents aren't telling them the whole truth. And the arrival of a mysterious woman proves they're not alone in the world. The children are more determined than ever to find out what their parents are hiding.

But their lives are turned upside down when Abigail reveals a secret. According to her, the children are slowly changing into monsters! Are they freaks of nature, or subjects of a sinister experiment?

"A fantastic book to share with kids!" - Lolly

"Very well written. Reminds me very much of C.S. Lewis Narnia series. Great reading for kids and adults." - Kindle Customer

"A cross between The Island of Dr. Morreau and the Twilight Zone... ending up in a new and wonderful land." - Maverick

"If City of Ember met Lost." - Amazon Customer

"This book is great for fans of Harry Potter or Percy Jackson." - Ohana

"One of the best books I've ever read" - Holly

Collect all the books in the ISLAND OF FOG series:

#1 - Island of Fog
#2 - Labyrinth of Fire
#3 - Mountain of Whispers
#4 - Lake of Spirits
#5 - Roads of Madness
#6 - Chamber of Ghosts
$7 - Valley of Monsters
#8 - Prison of Despair
#9 - Castle of Spells
#10 - Forest of Souls

And don't miss the ISLAND OF FOG CHRONICLES and ISLAND OF FOG LEGACIES. Plenty to sink your teeth into!

------------

More praise for this book:

"We are proud to announce that Island of Fog by Keith robinson is a B.R.A.G. Medallion Honoree. This tells you that this book is well worth your time and money! - indieBRAG

"A Fun Tale for Junior High Schooler. I just finished Percy Jackson before moving on the Island of Fog and I have to say, I enjoyed this book much more. Both are aimed at Junior High aged kids but Island of Fog hangs together far better as a story. If you like the Harry Potter books and the Percy Jackson books, then you'll definitely want to check out Island of Fog." - Dianna Richards

"This book was by far one of the best books I've ever read. The story was amazing , and the writing was great. I loved this book!" - Branda Rose Lee

Island of Fog
iTunes で見る
  • ¥450
  • iPhone、iPad、iPod touch、および Mac でご利用になれます。
  • カテゴリ: ファンタジー
  • 発行日: 2009年4月24日
  • 発行者: Unearthly Tales
  • 販売元: Draft2Digital, LLC
  • 長さ: 399ページ
  • 言葉: 英語
  • シリーズ: Island of Fog #1
  • 要件: このブックは、Apple BooksがインストールされたiOS 12以降のiOSデバイス、iBooks 1.3.1以降とiOS 4.3.3以降を搭載したiOSデバイス、またはiBooks 1.0以降とOS X 10.9以降を搭載したMacでのみ閲覧できます。

カスタマー評価

この ブック の平均評価を出すための十分なデータがありません。

Keith Robinsonのその他の作品