iTunes

iTunes Store を開いています。iTunes が開かない場合は、Dock または Windows デスクトップで iTunes アイコンをクリックしてください。Progress Indicator
Apple Booksを開きます。Apple Booksが開かない場合は、DockのBooks Appをクリックしてください。Progress Indicator
iTunes

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

お使いのコンピュータで iTunes が見つかりません。 iTunes Store からダウンロードするには、iTunes を入手してください。

すでに iTunes をお持ちの方は、「すでに iTunes を持っている」をクリックして iTunes を開いてください。

I Have iTunes 無料ダウンロード

The Secret Circle: The Initiation and The Captive Part I

Secret Circle 第6.1巻

このブックは、MacまたはiOSデバイスのApple Booksでダウンロードして読むことができます。

説明

With love, witchcraft, and spellbinding drama, the Secret Circle series is perfect for fans of The Vampire Diaries. This special collection contains the first book in the Secret Circle series, The Initiation, as well as part one of the second book in the series, The Captive; from L.J. Smith, the New York Times bestselling author of The Vampire Diaries.

When Cassie is forced to move from California all the way to the small New England town of New Salem, she’s miserable. And yet, she feels a powerful kinship to the town, and to a terrifyingly beautiful group of students who always seem to get their way. Charmed by the Secret Circle, Cassie is initiated into a coven of witches whose power has controlled New Salem for hundreds of years. But when she falls for the mysterious and intriguing Adam, she is faced with the most pressing danger of her life—and one wrong move could ultimately destroy her…

The Secret Circle: The Initiation and The Captive Part I
iTunes で見る
  • ¥650
  • iPhone、iPad、iPod touch、および Mac でご利用になれます。
  • カテゴリ: ホラー/怪物/怪談
  • 発行日: 2011年9月20日
  • 発行者: HarperTeen
  • 販売元: HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
  • 長さ: 416ページ
  • 言葉: 英語
  • シリーズ: Secret Circle 第6.1巻
  • 要件: このブックは、Apple BooksがインストールされたiOS 12以降のiOSデバイス、iBooks 1.3.1以降とiOS 4.3.3以降を搭載したiOSデバイス、またはiBooks 1.0以降とOS X 10.9以降を搭載したMacでのみ閲覧できます。

カスタマー評価

この ブック の平均評価を出すための十分なデータがありません。

L. J. Smithのその他の作品