Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music from Nos Vemos en el Camino by El Sueño de Morfeo, download iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Nos Vemos en el Camino

Open iTunes to preview, buy and download music.

Album Review

Nos Vemos en el Camino is the third release by the Spanish Celtic pop band El Sueño de Morfeo. The 14 track set includes "Nada Es Suficiente," "Mi Columna de Opinion," "Chocar," and the bonus track "Planeta Particular." This CD from Dro will please both the casual listener and fan alike.


Formed: 2003 in Asturias, Spain

Genre: Pop in Spanish

Years Active: '00s, '10s

The original incarnation of El Sueño de Morfeo was Xemá, a Spanish rock group that formed in 2000 and included both singer Raquel Rosario and guitarist David Feito (Feito, in fact, was the leader). After releasing an album with Xemá, in 2003 Feito and Rosario decided to begin a new project, and invited guitarist Juan Luis Suárez to join their band, which they called El Sueño de Morfeo. Their self-titled debut was released in 2005, and combined Rosario's distinctive, Shakira-esque voice with adult...
Full bio
Nos Vemos en el Camino, El Sueño de Morfeo
View in iTunes

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this album.