Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music by [?], download iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC


View in iTunes

To preview a song, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to buy and download music.


Formed in 2003 in Melbourne, this old-fashioned hardcore band has established a notable presence on the Australian straight edge scene. The original line-up, comprising Martin Kirby (vocals), Anthony Harris (guitar), Ed Redclift (bass/vocals), and David Bichard (drums), made its name with a punishing touring schedule on the Australian hardcore circuit. A split release with Never Alone and 2005’s self-titled EP both sold well, and led to a contract with the Resist label for the 2006 album Nothing To Lose. A series of line-up changes followed the same year, with notable hardcore scenester Michael Crafter (ex-I Killed The Prom Queen) drafted in as lead singer, with Kirby switching to rhythm guitar in place of the departing Harris, and Josh Manitta replacing temporary guitarist Julian Marsh. Despite the band’s burgeoning profile, Crafter elected to leave them in February 2007. Kirby resumed his lead vocalist position with Ben Coyte brought in as second guitarist.

Top Songs