17 Songs, 1 Hour 4 Minutes


About Killarmy

Part of the large family of groups based around the Wu-Tang Clan, Killarmy consists of Killa Sin, Shogun Assassin, 9th Prince (aka North Star, Madman), Baretta 9, Islord, and Dom Pachino. Predominantly produced by Fourth Disciple -- who has also worked with Shabazz the Disciple as well as Wu-Tang -- Killarmy released two singles through Wu-Tang/Priority in 1997, "Camouflage Ninjas" and "Wu-Renegades," before releasing their debut album, Silent Weapons for Quiet Wars, in August of that year. Dirty Weaponry followed in 1998. ~ John Bush



Listeners Also Played