Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To buy and download Paganini's concertos by SoundApps, get iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Paganini's concertos

By SoundApps

Open iTunes to buy and download apps.


Niccolò Paganini (27 October 1782 – 27 May 1840) was an Italian violinist, guitarist, and composer. His 6 Violin Concertos and 24 Caprices are among the best known of his compositions, and has served as an inspiration for many prominent composers. He was one of the most celebrated violin virtuosi of his time, and left his defined mark as one of the pillars of modern violin technique.

This app plays more than 150 minutes of the finest violin music by a master composer including:

-The Violin Concerto No. 1, Op. 6, was composed by Niccolò Paganini in Italy, between 1817 and 1818.

-The Violin Concerto No. 2 in B minor, Op. 7, was composed by Niccolò Paganini in Italy in 1826.

-The Violin Concerto No. 3 in E major was composed by Niccolò Paganini in 1826.

-The Violin Concerto No. 4 was composed by Niccolò Paganini between 1829-1930.

-The Violin Concerto No. 5 in A minor was composed by Niccolò Paganini in 1830.

-The Violin Concerto No. 6 was composed by Niccolò Paganini in 1815.

iPhone Screenshots

iPhone Screenshot 1
iPhone Screenshot 2
iPhone Screenshot 3
iPhone Screenshot 4
Paganini's concertos
View In iTunes
  • 2,99 €
  • Category: Music
  • Released:
  • Version: 1
  • Size: 167 MB
  • Language: English
  • Developer:

Compatibility: Requires iOS 3.1 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for the current version of this application.