Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Byte Series: Volume One

The Byte Series Box Sets

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


The first 3 books in the byte series with introductions and a bonus short story by Cat Connor.

A killer with a penchant for inventive and macabre deaths challenges an FBI Agent with an unusual imagination and sense of humour.

Special Agent Ellie Conway is back: wisecracking, kicking ass and using her psycho-prophetic talents. This time to grapple with a murderer with ulterior motives, secreted behind a series of grotesque crimes.

Hawk is hunting again - SSA Ellie Conway is his nemesis.
Hawk has taken too many children, killed too many people. It is time to stop Him, not only to prevent the abduction of vulnerable children but to avenge the murder of an FBI agent.

The Byte Series: Volume One
View in iTunes
  • 4,99 €
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Crime & Thrillers
  • Published: 31 October 2017
  • Publisher: Cat Connor
  • Print Length: 1286 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: The Byte Series Box Sets
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.