Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download and subscribe to Home Theater Geeks (Video-HI) by TWiT, get iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Home Theater Geeks (Video-HI)


To listen to an audio podcast, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to download and subscribe to podcasts.


Scott Wilkinson, online editor of the AVS Forum, interviews the leaders and pioneers behind today's Home Theater technology. Each week Scott explores the technologies behind your screen. Records live at every Thursday at 5:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Pacific / 21:00 UTC.

Home Theater Geeks (Video-HI)
View In iTunes
  • Free
  • Category: Tech News
  • Language: English

Customer Ratings

0 0 0 We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this podcast.