Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download and subscribe to Know How... (MP3) by TWiT, get iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Know How... (MP3)


To listen to an audio podcast, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to download and subscribe to podcasts.


Get the know how to make technology work for you. Fr. Robert Ballecer and Bryan Burnett show you tech projects that you can do yourself and explain everything from tech basics to advanced techniques. Send your questions and suggestions to or leave a voicemail at 408-800-KNOW. Records live at every Thursday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

Know How... (MP3)
View In iTunes
  • Free
  • Category: Software How-To
  • Language: English

Customer Ratings

0 0 0 We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this podcast.