Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music by [?], download iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC


View in iTunes

To preview a song, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to buy and download music.


Alternative rock outfit Blush initially came together in 2001 around siblings Matt (drums), Andrew (guitar), and Mary Cushman (vocals). A year after forming, the northern Ohio-based trio, along with bassist Brian Risko, issued a five-song self-titled EP on Surfdog. A positive response to the release -- two of its tracks later appeared on the MTV reality show Tough Enough and the ABC sitcom Eight Simple Rules -- led the band to appear on select Warped Tour dates in 2002 and headline shows on Tony Hawk's Birdhouse Skateboard Tour. Jayson Benn became Blush's official bassist in 2003, while second guitarist (and youngest Cushman brother) Gavin joined Blush's ranks during the writing of their debut full-length. Recording for the album was completed in late 2005; hooking up with Cleveland's Rust Records, the band released From the Falls to the Path in March 2006. ~ Corey Apar

Top Songs


May, 2001 in Akron, OH

Years Active: