Roadside Monument

Emocore band Roadside Monument consists of guitarist/vocalist Douglas Lorig, bassist/vocalist Johnathon Ford, and drummer Mathew Johnson. Beside This Brief Hexagonal and 8 Hours Away from Being a Man were both released in 1997; I Am the Day of Current Taste followed in 1998. ~ Steve Huey

Top Songs

Latest Release