Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Sin & Suffer

Book 2, Pure Corruption MC Series - (Pure Corruption MC Series Book 2)

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


The highly charged, tense and emotional second novel in the PURE CORRUPTION series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Pepper Winters. It's a wild ride.

'Some say the past is in the past. That vengeance will hurt both innocent and guilty. I never believed those lies.'

Cleo came from a past Arthur 'Kill' Killian never forgot. She made him sin and made him suffer. She tugged him from the shadows and showed him he wasn't as dead as he thought. And with her resurrection came betrayal, deceit, and war. But then they took her. Imprisoned her. Now, Kill's carefully laid plans for vengeance are complete. He craves action, retribution-the blood of his enemies. War has begun. War is all they'll know until they've paid their penance.

SIN & SUFFER continues the intensely romantic love story that began with RUIN & RULE, the first book in the bestselling, much-loved PURE CORRUPTION series. It will keep you on the edge of your seat.

5-star brilliant reviews for RUIN & RULE:

'This is Pepper at her finest combining a badass hero to die for, a feisty determined heroine and a plot so layered in complexity it will make your head spin.' Becs Glass /Sinfully Sexy

'I'm speechless, this is absolutely fantastic! What a wild ride! I have read books from Pepper Winters before but this one is something else.' Pavilna loves Dex

'Pepper Winters delivers a story filled with love, strength, regrets, severity, corruption and a dangerous world of revenge and deceit.' Katrina, Goodreads

From Publishers Weekly

22 February 2016 – The second novel in Winters's very intense Pure Corruption Motorcycle Club series (after Ruin & Rule) continues to follow Kill and Cleo's romantic saga, picking up where the last book left off. Cleo and Kill were both raised in the same motorcycle club, with Cleo as its princess. Betrayal and tragedy tore them apart and left Cleo with no memory of her past. Now, with her memory recovered, she's facing a different foe: Kill's family. Kill spent years believing Cleo was dead, and he hardened himself into a tool for revenge against his father, determined to make him pay. Instead, Kill's own father has taken Cleo away just to prove a point. With a myriad of twists and turns, Winters places her own indelible mark on a familiar setup, elevating the typical MC romance into something with a greater purpose. The only cloud over the story can be found in the novel's sheer emotional heaviness and occasional overblown prose.

Other Books in This Series

Ruin & Rule
Sin & Suffer
View in iTunes
  • $7.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Erotic Romance
  • Published: 26 January 2016
  • Publisher: Hachette Australia
  • Seller: Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
  • Print Length: 320 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 2, Pure Corruption MC Series
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.