Screenshots

Description

Welcome to Gun Shooter Stickman 2 - The best action game for mobile - The fastest game on Store !

Do you want to test your reaction with Kill Shot ?

Use Kung Fu with gun be like Japanese Ninja Warriors or China martial-art Master, Thai Fighter.

Pick up a gun and counter strike a hundred , a thousand stickmen hunter, a million SWAT enemy, stickman Zombie (These stickman was evolute from black from red) .

Fast, faster , fastest !

Don't need be a sniper, a gunner, a gun shooter , and have not to run, you only need tap tap and tap to destroy all enemies in stickman war.

********* How to play *************

- You must destroy killer stickmen from Top, Middle , Bottom at screen.

- Contract : 100 point = 10 coins.

- Kill a thief you earn 5 coins.

- Use coins to buy modern weapons in the shop

****** Weapon System *************
Many guns in CS and CF !!!

- Pistol ( Desert Eagle)

- Colt

- AK-47

- Laser

- M60 (machine 60)

- M4A1

- Shot Gun (Hunting gun)

- Sniper Rifle

- Paintball

- Uzi .

- Crossbow

- Silverlight gun

- Minigun.
****** Feature ******

- You can choose so many weapon to destroy enemy.

- You can customise your stickman with thousand of costume.

- Compare score with all people on the world.

- Share your high score with all Social Friend be like Facebook, Twitter, Zalo, MySpace, Instagram ...

- Reach top of the world with world ranking system.

- Play game anywhere and anytime ! Because Gun Shooter Stickman 2 Edition Fury doesn't require you always online. You can play it on the street, in the plane, in the subway, in the car on the road, even in a temple. OK ? Just simply is offline game !


****************Coming soon*******************

- Multiplayer online !

******************NOTE ************************

* This game is so amazing so you shouldn't play game 2 or 3 hours / day to keep your health.

* In game , have a blood scenes and violence. You may want to keep away it from your kids , younger boys and girls.

Let choose the coolest costume , the strongest weapon and show your friend !

Let's download game and start combat with Gun Shooter Stickman 2 Edition Fury NOW!

*********************CONTACT US*********************

We always try to perfect our product for our user. We want more ideas from you. Please contact us :
Visit our Offical site at: http://www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Google+ at: https://plus.google.com/114115781285091144043/posts
Check out our Video and game trailer at :
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClnhvh3fO2b5WEkox-7tUpg
Privacy Policy : http://onegame.mobi/policy
Top Action Game : http://en.onegame.mobi/action-game
Top Adventure Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/adventure-game
Top Arcade Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/arcade-game
Top Puzzle Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/puzzle-game
Top Strategy Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/strategy-game
Top Racing Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/racing-game
Top Sport Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/sport-game
Top RPG Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/rpg-game
Email contact: onegameinc@gmail.com
Feedback: http://en.onegame.mobi/contact

What's New

Version 3.4

- Fix some graphics for iPhone X
- Improve user experiences.
- Fix some bugs.

Information

Seller
MOBIONE TELECOMMUNICATIONS TECHNOLOGY AND SERVICE CO. LTD.
Size
258.6 MB
Category
Games
Compatibility
Requires iOS 8.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.
Languages
English
Age Rating
Rated 12+ for the following:
Infrequent/Mild Cartoon or Fantasy Violence
Infrequent/Mild Realistic Violence
Copyright
© MOBIONE CO.,LTD
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Buy 600 coins S/ 3.50
  2. Buy 1900 Coins S/ 9.90
  3. Buy 3200 Coins S/ 16.90

Supports

  • Game Center

    Challenge friends and check leaderboards and achievements.

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like