iTunes

Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
iTunes

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download and subscribe to The Early Morning Pundits with Dr. Candace House by Early Morning Pundit, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

The Early Morning Pundits with Dr. Candace House

By Early Morning Pundit

To listen to an audio podcast, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to download and subscribe to podcasts.

Description

Show times are Mondays @ 8:00am EST, 7:00am CST, 6:00am MST and 5:00am PST. If you are looking for a place that deals with Current Events, Culture, Politics, Media as well as Social and Spiritual concerns this show is for you.Come and participate with Dr. Candace House she discuss “In The News Tidbits”,

The Early Morning Pundits with Dr. Candace House
View In iTunes
  • Free
  • Category: News & Politics
  • Language: English

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this podcast.

Become a fan of the iTunes and App Store pages on Facebook for exclusive offers, the inside scoop on new apps and more.