iTunes

Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator
iTunes

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download and subscribe to Mr. Smith Presents Smith Sessions by Mr. Smith, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Mr. Smith Presents Smith Sessions

By Mr. Smith

To listen to an audio podcast, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to download and subscribe to podcasts.

Description

alexander (Mr. Smith) schmidt, a german music lover & DJ, born in stuttgart, germany the 08th of april 1984, started mixing at the beginning of march 2016, inspired by many great trance dj's around the world. his weekly free podcast called Smith Sessions and it's full of uplifting, vocal, melodic and other trance genres. since august 2017 he is already a part of the weekly trance show from crystal clouds on discovertrance radio. every second saturday of the month is Mr. Smith in the mix with also uplifting, vocal & melodic trance tunes. SMITH SESSIONS: mondays exclusive on www.discovertrance.com 21:00 (CET) | 20:00 (GMT) | 22:00 (MSK) every sunday on hitsmusicradio.com 17:00 (CET) | 16:00 (GMT) | 18:00 (MSK) -------------------------------------- CRYSTAL CLOUDS TOP TENS: 2nd saturday on www.discovertrance.com 20:00 (CET) | 19:00 (GMT) | 21:00 (MSK)

Mr. Smith Presents Smith Sessions
View in iTunes
  • Free
  • Category: Music
  • Language: English

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this podcast.