iTunes

Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator
iTunes

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download and subscribe to The Genius Cast with Lanny Poffo by The Genius Cast with Lanny Poffo, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Genius Cast with Lanny Poffo

By The Genius Cast with Lanny Poffo

To listen to an audio podcast, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to download and subscribe to podcasts.

Description

The published poet and limerick writing, motivational speaking brother of WWE Hall of Famer Macho Man Randy Savage, Lanny Poffo brings back stories of his brother and the glory days of professional wrestling with this weekly podcast. His wrestling career in the WWE was highlighted by a victory over Hulk Hogan, though nothing highlights anything more in his life than being able to share and recount stories from his past to you, the Genius Cast faithful! Join Lanny and his partner in crime, JP Zarka of ProWrestlingStories.com as they take you through his time in the NWA territories in the 1970s, becoming a star in his father Angelo Poffo’s promotion, International Championship Wrestling (ICW), joining Randy in the Continental Wrestling Association (CWA), traveling with him again to the World Wrestling Federation (WWF) in June 1985 all the way up to today. An excellent storyteller, Lanny breaks down important details of his life while spontaneously breaking into poem or song. Weekly features include the Macho Man Clip of the Week, Poem/Limerick of the Week and so much more. Pull back the curtain with Lanny and JP each Monday from 12 p.m. GMT / 7 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. CST / 4 a.m. PST. Follow us: https://twitter.com/thegeniuscast https://www.facebook.com/thegeniuscast https://www.instagram.com/thegeniuscast/ https://www.facebook.com/lanny.poffo https://twitter.com/jpzarka

Customer Reviews

Great entertainment!

Love the stories and interviews! Highly recommend! Thank you for doing this!

Amazing podcast

Lanny and Jp do an excellent job, listen to this every week.

Thank you Genius Lanny Poffo

“The Genius” Leaping Lanny Poffo has a great style in story telling & many stories to tell. This great podcast is for everyone; fans of pro wrestling as well as fans of life in general. Highly recommended.

The Genius Cast with Lanny Poffo
View in iTunes
  • Free
  • Category: Professional
  • Language: English

Customer Ratings