Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music from Es un Secreto...No Se Lo Digas a Nadie by Maldita Nerea, download iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Es un Secreto...No Se Lo Digas a Nadie

Open iTunes to preview, buy and download music.

Album Review

Released in 2009, Es un Secreto...No se lo Digas a Nadie is a compilation album from the rock en español six-piece fronted by Jorge Ruiz, Maldita Nerea. Featuring four tracks from their 2003 debut, Cuarto Creciente ("Ninguno de Dos," "Adios," "Seis," and "Se Este Haciendo Tarde"), and their entire 2007 El Secreto de Las Tortugas LP, it also includes three previously unreleased songs, "Por el Miedo a Equivocarnos," "Cosas Que Suenan A," and "Tu Mirada Me Hace Grande. " ~ Jon O'Brien, Rovi


Formed: 2003 in Murcia, Spain

Genre: Pop

Years Active: '00s, '10s

Formed in Murcia, Spain in 2003, Maldita Nerea were led by Jorge Ruiz and featured Jordi Armengol, Luis Gomez, Tato Latorre, Pedro Carrillo, and Sergio Moriera. The group landed a major-label deal (with Universal) soon after formation, and in 2003 released Cuarto Creciente. A follow-up, El Secreto de las Tortugas, followed in 2007, and in 2009 Es un Secreto... hit the streets. The group had...
Full bio
Es un Secreto...No Se Lo Digas a Nadie, Maldita Nerea
View in iTunes

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this album.