Öppna iTunes Store.Om iTunes inte öppnas klickar du på appsymbolen för iTunes i Dock eller på Windows-skrivbordet.Förloppsindikator
Öppna Apple Books.Klicka på Böcker i Dock om Apple Books inte öppnas.Förloppsindikator

I iTunes är det otroligt enkelt att ordna en samling av digitala mediefiler och lägga till nya.

Det går inte att hitta iTunes på datorn. Hämta iTunes nu från iTunes Store.

Har du redan iTunes? Klicka på Jag har iTunes om du vill öppna det nu.

Jag har iTunes Gratis hämtning

Cocaina: A Book on Those Who Make It (Unabridged)

av Magnus Linton

Öppna iTunes om du vill köpa


When Colombia's 'King of Cocaine', Pablo Escobar, was killed, the world thought the cocaine industry would crumble. But ten years later the country's production had almost quadrupled, and for the last decade Colombia has produced more than 60 percent of all the cocaine consumed in the world. The drug is both a curse and a salvation for Colombians. Farmers grow coca for cash but fear discovery. Families must co-operate with drug-funded guerrillas or go on the run. Destitute teens become trained killers for a quick buck, in a ruthless underworld where few survive for long. At the same time, tension grows between Colombia's right-wing government and its socialist neighbours in Latin America. With the failed US war on drugs playing into this geopolitical brew, the future of cocaine is about more than what happens to street dealers and their customers. Based on three years of research, and more than 100 interviews with growers, traffickers, assassins, refugees, police, politicians, and drug tourists, Cocaina is exceptional - a brilliant work of journalism, and an insight into one of the world's most troubling industries. Magnus Linton is a Swedish writer. He is the author of several acclaimed non-fiction books, including The Vegans, Americanos, and The Hated. Magnus lives in Stockholm and Bogota with his family.

Magnus Linton, Cocaina: A Book on Those Who Make It (Unabridged)
Visa i iTunes 125,00 kr
  • Berättare: Damian Lynch
  • Publicerad: 2014
  • Kategori: Fakta
  • Utgivare: Audible Studios
  • Presenterad av


Det finns inte tillräckligt många betyg för att visa ett genomsnitt för denna/detta ljudbok.