iTunes

Öppna iTunes Store.Om iTunes inte öppnas klickar du på appsymbolen för iTunes i Dock eller på Windows-skrivbordet.Förloppsindikator
Öppnar iBooks Store.Om iBooks inte öppnas klickar du på iBooks i Dock.Förloppsindikator
iTunes

I iTunes är det otroligt enkelt att ordna en samling av digitala mediefiler och lägga till nya.

Det går inte att hitta iTunes på datorn. Hämta iTunes nu från iTunes Store.

Har du redan iTunes? Klicka på Jag har iTunes om du vill öppna det nu.

Jag har iTunes Gratis hämtning

The Broken Eye

Bok 3, Lightbringer - Book 3 of Lightbringer

Den här boken kan hämtas med iBooks på din Mac eller iOS-enhet. Böcker kan läsas med iBooks på din Mac eller iOS-enhet.

Beskrivning

As the old gods awaken and satrapies splinter, the Chromeria races to find the only man who might still end a civil war before it engulfs the known world. But Gavin Guile has been captured by an old enemy and enslaved on a pirate galley. Worse still, Gavin has lost more than his powers as Prism - he can't use magic at all.

Without the protection of his father, Kip Guile will face a master of shadows as his grandfather moves to choose a new Prism and put himself in power. With Teia and Karris, Kip will have to use all his wits to survive a secret war between noble houses, religious factions, rebels and an ascendant order of hidden assassins called The Broken Eye.

With over two million books in print, Brent Weeks has become one of the fastest selling new fantasy authors of all time.

Från Publishers Weekly

30 jun 2014 – The third Lightbringers epic installment (after The Blinding Knife) primarily acts as a bridge between the two other volumes. Gavin Guile, the former Prism, is now color-blind and enslaved aboard a pirate galley. Old hurts and grim prophecy loom over the machinations to name his successor. His recently acknowledged son, Kip, struggles to find a place in the military, while Guile's rejuvenated father, Andross, runs the Chromeria, a council of wizards who work in solidified colors of light. As son and grandfather clash over missing artifacts, a religious heretic continues his conquest of the capital's outer districts, and a legendary sect of assassins infiltrates the city. Weeks is fond of complicated schemes, and his plot feels like an orchestrated chess match between genius grandmasters, but he also leavens the logic with humor. His characters are charming even as they are threatened with being swept off the chessboard. Fans of George R.R. Martin's Song of Ice and Fire will find the family dynamics of the Guiles quite familiar.

Kundrecensioner

Fantastic

Can't wait for the next book!

Andra böcker i serien

The Broken Eye
Visa i iTunes
  • 79,00 kr
  • Tillgängligt på iPhone, iPad, iPod touch och Mac.
  • Kategori: Fantasy
  • Publicerad: 26 aug 2014
  • Utgivare: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Utskriftslängd: 816 sidor
  • Språk: engelska
  • Serie: Bok 3, Lightbringer
  • Krav: Om du vill se boken måste du ha en iOS-enhet med iBooks 1.3.1 eller senare och iOS 4.3.3 eller senare. Du kan även använda en Mac med iBooks 1.0 eller senare och OS X 10.9 eller senare.

Kundbetyg