Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Wild Fantasies Book One & Two

Wild Fantasies - Special Edition

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Presented for the first time as a Special Edition are Books One and Two of Natalie Wild's Bestselling series, ‘Wild Fantasies’. 

Reese thinks Alexander is sweet and charming when he asks her out, but it’s in the privacy of a bedroom that she truly learns what his world is all about. 

A new job, a new apartment and a new city—Reese Crafter is in love with her new life. A morning run along the Miami Beach goes exceptionally right when hot, sweaty, delicious Alexander Wright asks her out. She is giddy. Nothing can ruin her streak of good luck. Except that Alexander has something on his mind, and an opening for a lucrative position—in his life. He has decided to make Reese his submissive, and with her inhibitions and shyness, she is no match for his captivating dominance. 

This ebook contains very hot and explicit descriptions of romantic activity. Only mature readers should download this book.

Other Books in This Series

Wild Fantasies Book One & Two
View in iTunes
  • Free
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Erotic Romance
  • Published: 17 October 2014
  • Publisher: Vasko
  • Print Length: 58 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Wild Fantasies
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.