Screenshots

Description

#1 ONLINE SHOPPING DESTINATION
100% Guarantee | Cash-on-Delivery | Free Shipping

Welcome to the brand new design of the LAZADA mobile app! Join over 140 million shoppers on Lazada for the best shopping experience on mobile. Download now to discover the best of LAZADA everyday with:

DAILY FLASH SALES & VOUCHERS
Save more with exclusive app-only offers at unmissable prices updated everyday

PERSONALISED RECOMMENDATIONS
Enjoy shopping at ease with personalised products, categories and official brands tailored to your interests, delivered right on your homepage

OFFICIAL STORES DESTINATION
Shop the diverse range of world’s leading brands at your fingertips, including Apple, Casio, L’Oreal, Philips, Nestle, Ray Ban and much more

BUYER GUARANTEE
Check product reviews, see seller ratings and interact with sellers directly! Dissatisfied? Simply return for a full refund

SECURE PAYMENT
Pay securely through multiple payment options available including cash-on-delivery

App Highlights:
-App Exclusive Notifications for Daily Offers & Deals
-Personalised Recommendations of Products, Categories & Brands
-Full-scale Search Filters by Category, Brand, Price, Rating, Color and More
-Customer Ratings & Reviews
-Q&A for Direct Customer – Seller Interaction
-Order Tracking
-Log-in via Facebook
-Sharing via Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and more

Most Trusted Online Shopping Destination in Southeast Asia!

Indonesia
* Marketeers 2017 – Best WOW Brand for E-Commerce
* Sinyal 2016 – The Best Online Shop Apps
* IDEA 2016 – Platinum Winner B2C Marketplace E-Commerce
* Indonesia Cellular Award 2015 – Best Online Shop App

Thailand
* 2016-2017 Marketeer No.1 Brand Thailand – Online Shopping
* 2016 Priceza Award – Top Marketplace

Singapore
*Asia One People's Choice Awards 2015: Top 3 E-Retailers in Singapore

Philippines
* Readers Digest Most Trusted Brand Award 2014 – Gold Standard

Countries supported:
Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, and Vietnam

-----

*DISCLAIMER*
Recently, we’ve been notified of several cases where our app is promoted fraudulently by some third-party advertisers, usually in the form of site redirection, fake vouchers and games. These types of ads are being promoted without our consent and we strictly condemn this type of behavior.
If you encounter any of these issues, please help us and copy the page URL found and report it to help@lazada.com with subject AAV so that we can put an end to this.

What's New

Version 6.12.0

Thanks for using LAZADA! We’ve fixed some bugs and enhanced the performance of the app for a more enjoyable shopping experience.

Ratings and Reviews

3.4 out of 5

908 Ratings

908 Ratings

WORST APP EVER‼️

fiona118sg

Lazada app updates has gone from bad to worst and it is the worst app ever I’ve encountered!

The previous version could stored up to unlimited wishlists! It took always a few hundred of my wishlists and down to only 100.

After the updates, I cant view all my 100 wishlists and can’t even add favorite items into my wishlist! Error message prompted your wishlist is full! I can’t even view my wishlist and how am I gonna delete my wishlists when I can’t even view it?

Contacted the technical support team but it has been more than 2 weeks and gotten no response until now!

It has wasted a lot of my time staying up till 5am just cuz I can’t view my wishlist and I had to stay up late just to find that particular product on my wishlist education can’t be viewed!

No one fixed my issue nor had responded to my complaint!

Lazada is not gonna fix this issue! Well, if you don’t, then you shall get to lose many value customers!

Developer Response

Dear customer, we are sorry to hear that our services have fallen short of your expectations. Your feedback has been duly noted for future improvements of our services. Please contact our customer service officer if you have any query, our customer service numbers are  PH: (02) 795 8900, SG: +65 3158 7424, and MY: 03 8601 188

Nice shopping app but has one annoying feature

MegaRodeon

My biggest gripe about this app is that there’s no swipe left to go back. Example would be when you’re in a product view and you want to go back to main page, you can’t swipe left. Instead, you have to swipe down to make the back arrow at the top to reveal itself, only then will you able to go back. Very user-unfriendly for iPhone Plus.

Developer Response

Dear customer, we are sorry to hear that our services have fallen short of your expectations. Your feedback has been duly noted for future improvements of our services. Please contact our customer service officer if you have any query, our customer service numbers are  PH: (02) 795 8900, SG: +65 3158 7424, and MY: 03 8601 188

“Personalised” recommendations are shocking - get a better system

Hondapin86

I get that everyone wants to personalise nowadays, but seriously you need to hire some better data Scientists or get a better recommendation engine, my top recommendations, in order, are: a short sleeved jacket for a 6 year old girl (I’m 30 years old, single with no children), guitar strings (I have no musical talent whatsoever and have never even looked at musical instruments on your site), and a top load washer?!?!?!?! Waste of time... you’d be better off just simplifying the user interface and scrapping recommendations if you can’t put anything half decent in there.

Developer Response

Dear customer, we are sorry to hear that our services have fallen short of your expectations. Your feedback has been duly noted for future improvements of our services. Please contact our customer service officer if you have any query, our customer service numbers are  PH: (02) 795 8900, SG: +65 3158 7424, and MY: 03 8601 188

Information

Seller
Lazada Group GmbH
Size
120.1 MB
Category
Shopping
Compatibility
Requires iOS 8.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.
Languages
English, Chinese, Indonesian, Malay, Thai, Vietnamese
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2013 Lazada Ltd.
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like