"LifeUp achieves lifestyle transformation by enabling all transactions in a private residential property through an integrated digital platform. This APP brings benefits of convenience, efficiency, better services quality, and various savings to the residents and the property management office.

Residents can book facilities via the APP and pay deposits and fees through the embedded digital payment gateway. Residents are able to report facility breakdown and repairs with the APP and rate the service quality online.

The APP integrates smart home and smart community features. Residents can turn their dream homes to be a smart living environment at their fingertips and enjoy a streamlined and elegant living experience in their community."

What's New

Version 2.01

Minor Bug Fix

Ratings and Reviews

3.8 out of 5
9 Ratings
9 Ratings

My $100 deposit did not get refunded automatically and no one is helping


Avoid this app at all cost. After i consumed my barbeque booking in our condo, thought that my $100 deposit will be back automatically. But till now i still havent received it yet and its almost a month now. Tried to make a report to both our conso Facilities and thru app support but on one is helpful. You should put a button for us to manually retrieve our deposit from booking.

Developer Response

Hi Chris, we value your feedback. Sorry to hear that you were not able to get back your deposit. Kindly note that the deposit for booking is subject to the approval of your management office. You may contact them and clarify whether they have authorised the refund. Meanwhile, if you would like to share more about your case with us or have any other enquiries, please feel free to write to with your condo and unit No, we are more than glad to help and check.



Where imagination can become a reality!

Unstable App!

Not Dependable

Many occasions, can’t sign in and says “A server with the specified host name could not be found”. I am worried that this app is being used for my condo and the inconveniences associated with using app to allow entry or gain access! You just can’t sign in at all!


Smart Gateway Pte Ltd
225.6 MB
Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.
English, German, Japanese, Portuguese, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese
Age Rating
Rated 4+
© 2016 Smart Gateway


  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like