sendhelper is one-stop for your daily chores. We have a prescreened network of part-time cleaners, cooks and laundromats who come to your home when you want, even same day. Post a job request through the app and receive confirmation as soon as a service provider accepts. Any questions? Contact (+65) 9387 5891

What's New

Version 2.0.0

bug fixes
facebook sdk update

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5

58 Ratings

58 Ratings

Very helpful app


I been using this app for the last 1 year to get cleaners and AC serviceman. This is extremely convenient to use and the rates for their services are very good. I would recommend this app to everyone.

Developer Response

Hi, thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. It means a lot to us.
Sendhelper Team

Customer Service Not Available


Have a cleaner cancelled at the last minute, which was fine. But when new proposals started coming in, the app didn’t allow me to accept the new proposals with the reason “Error, you’re not available at this time.”

Tried to contact the customer service phone line and there was no one picking up on the other side. Truly disappointing.

Developer Response

Hi Adriel,
We are sorry to hear you had a poor customer service experience with us. This will be looked into and dealt with. We are glad however, to see that you have continued to use our services and have rated the service highly. We have also sent you an email, please take a look.
Thank you for your feedback and for using Sendhelper.

Late, cancel appointment and say my house dirty don't wanna clean.


The helper was late. Didn't bother calling. Despite chasing and telling me reaching, he reached 50 mins later. And still ask where is the ATM so he can transfer money to friends.

After reaching, he tell us that his uncle passed away and our house just renovated and didn't know is new flat so hard to clean. He then tell us to cancel the job.

What the freaking earth?

Developer Response


We are very sorry to hear that you had a very poor experience with one of our service providers. We would very much appreciate if you could send us an email with the details so we can look into this. We at Sendhelper take issues like this very seriously.
Sendhelper Team


SendHelper Pte Ltd
33.2 MB
Requires iOS 8.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.
Age Rating
Rated 4+
© Sendhelper Ltd


  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like