Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To buy and download Рассказы, А.П.Чехов, Сборник №1, аудиокнига (audiobook) by СлушайКниги.com, get iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Рассказы, А.П.Чехов, Сборник №1, аудиокнига (audiobook)

By СлушайКниги.com

Open iTunes to buy and download apps.


Вашему вниманию предлагается аудиокнига-сборник рассказов А.П. Чехова.
В сборник №1 вошли следующие произведения:
- Душечка
- Дама с собачкой
- Тоска
- Каштанка
- Анна на шее

Для комфортного прослушивания программа содержит текст произведений, а также поддерживает воспроизведение с выключенным экраном.

Мы с благодарностью примем ваши замечания, пожелания и вопросы на


iPhone Screenshot 1
iPhone Screenshot 2
iPhone Screenshot 3
iPad Screenshot 1
iPad Screenshot 2
iPad Screenshot 3
iPad Screenshot 4
Рассказы, А.П.Чехов, Сборник №1, аудиокнига (audiobook)
View In iTunes
This app is designed for both iPhone and iPad
  • USD 0.99
  • Category: Books
  • Released:
  • Version: 2.0
  • Size: 72.8 MB
  • Language: English
  • Seller:
Rated 12+ for the following:
  • Infrequent/Mild Cartoon or Fantasy Violence
  • Infrequent/Mild Horror/Fear Themes
  • Infrequent/Mild Realistic Violence

Compatibility: Requires iOS 3.1 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Customer Ratings

0 0 0 We have not received enough ratings to display an average for the current version of this application.