Do you need to get to any place in time? Uklon will help you! Order a car online without calls and waiting. Request a ride and get picked up within few minutes.

An app is currently available in Ukraine (Kyiv, Dnipro, Odessa, Lviv, Zaporizhia, Kharkiv, Sumy, Chernihiv, Poltava, Zaporizhzhya, Bila Tserkva) and Georgia (Tbilisi).

Why our clients love us?

- quick ride-hailing for a variety of the car classes - standard, comfort, business, wagon or minibus
- possibility of cash and cashless payment
- advanced booking
- recommended price during peak hours with the possibility of its lowering
- ability to add favorite addresses
- find your location on the map
- visualization of the car location on the map
- additional services: animal transportation, meeting at the airport, courier, meeting with a sign, an English-speaking driver, etc.
- additional services: meeting at the airport, rides with pets, extra luggage, english speaking driver, etc.
- 24/7 live customer support

Uklon created their own database of proven drivers for the customers comfort and safety. Uklon - we appreciate your time!

Do not forget to rate our service in the App Store.

If you have comments or suggestions, please write to:

What's New

Version 6.2

• stability improvements

If you have any questions, feedback or suggestions, you can always find us at

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
32.6K Ratings
32.6K Ratings

App crashes in case of peak activity


The app itself is fine, however, in periods of peak activity, i.e. bad weather, it crashes every time we try to make an order (error 503 or something). What’s more, after restart, the prices shown are 2x, 3x or even 4x higher than original. With that being said, it’s impossible to get a car even for 500 UAH as the app crashes again.

Positioning system doesn’t work AT ALL. When I get a message about a ride, it always shows me the map of LEBANON!!!

Unfortunately, neither local developers, not local service providers are able to meet world-class standards

Developer Response

Sorry that you did not find the car. This happens in the period of increased demand in a certain sector. Hopefully next time you can easily find the car.

Awful design.

Hfjgujbfubfy hfrj

Guys, are you serious? I liked you app because of UX simplicity and cool UI. You had so beautiful app with dark theme. You copy pasted almost all features, as Uber has because Uber is more popular (I don’t like Uber). And the last step, you decided to follow Uber’s design. Seriously?
I hope you made this update as A/B test or for certain part of users/regions.
Hope you return old design or simply make a switcher inside the app.
И ещё, уважаемые саппорт менеджеры, пожалуйста донесите этот фидбек РМ-у.

Developer Response

Thank you, we'll consider your comments.

No ability to choose class of car!

Eva the_Black_cat

Since when cars like Skoda Octavia, Toyota Corolla and Chevrolet Cruze are business class?!?!?
There was a situation when I chose business class car and got Octavia (?!?). When I rejected this car and chose standard class I got the same car with the same driver in 35 UAH cheaper.
So actually I don't have any choice because it looks like your app doesn't have any filters for drivers and classes of their cars.

Developer Response

Please send information about the order, which you were dissatisfied with. We always try to improve our service.


Uklon LLC
29.4 MB
Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.
English, Russian, Ukrainian
Age Rating
Rated 4+
© 2009 - 2018 Uklon LLC


  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like