Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music from Act 1: Live In Rosario by Tarja Turunen, download iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Act 1: Live In Rosario

Tarja Turunen

Open iTunes to preview, buy, and download music.

Customer Reviews

Tarja at her best

I've been a big Tarja fan since her days in Nightwish and here, she sounds better than before. Her vocal performances live beat those from the studio recordings and shows how much she's grown as a solo artist. A must have for any Tarja fan!


Love It, Hope she does more!

Don't get lazy, Tarja!

Tarja, don't get lazy! You're good! Show us some new material and don't rest on old material you already got credit for.

Act 1: Live In Rosario, Tarja Turunen
View In iTunes
  • $11.99
  • Genres: Metal, Music, Rock
  • Released: Sep 04, 2012

Customer Ratings