8 Songs, 26 Minutes


About The Paper Sons

Rock quartet the Paper Sons formed in San Francisco in 2007 when a trio of instrumentalists who had been playing together since 2003 -- bassist Fran Dickinson, guitarist Phil Pristia, and drummer Dennis Rodriguez -- was joined by singer Tom McCullough. They released their debut EP, Fine Line, after having been together only five months. The next year came a second EP, Underground. The Paper Sons signed to minus HEAD RECORDS for their first full-length album, In the Throes…, released on March 2, 2010. ~ William Ruhlmann



Listeners Also Played