Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music from Bring It Back! by Akashic Record, download iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Bring It Back!

Open iTunes to preview, buy, and download music.

Customer Reviews

Another Outstanding Organ Funk Horn Record

This record takes Organ Horn funk to a whole new level! If you like Lonnie Smith, Soulive, Lettuce, Melvin Sparks or fellow Boston Funkers Otis Grove, you definitely need to check out this record! Beau Sasser brings the FIRE on the Organ, while Jared Sims and Brian Thomas hold it DOWN with the horns. All backed by the oustanding rhythm section of Steve Fell and Pete Mclean on the Guitar and Drums! With special guests Alan Evans, Jeff Lockhart and Eric Bloom this record is nothing to be trifled with! CHECK IT OUT!!!

Perfect summer music

Amazing grooves played brilliantly. Fun music with intelligence and a lot of soul. Gonna stop talking about it and listen to it again.

Bring It Back!, Akashic Record
View In iTunes
  • $9.99
  • Genres: Jazz, Music, Fusion
  • Released: Jun 25, 2013

Customer Ratings