Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music from LA♥JPN♥LA, Vol. 1 by Various Artists, download iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

LA♥JPN♥LA, Vol. 1

Various Artists

Open iTunes to preview, buy, and download music.

Customer Reviews

Brings me back to the 90's!!

Man this takes me back to the Mighty Bop days no doubt!

Love it

Awesome Chill music relaxes the soul...Change by Ras G is my favorite :)

LA♥JPN♥LA, Vol. 1
View in iTunes
  • $9.99
  • Genres: Electronic, Music
  • Released: Jul 27, 2011

Customer Ratings