Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music from Coma Witch by The Acacia Strain, download iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Coma Witch

Open iTunes to preview, buy, and download music.

Customer Reviews

Pretty good

This is similar to acacias other releases in the way that there is a slow breakdown at the end other than that it's got solid instrumentals and a crushing drum section.

Record of the year

The Acacia Strain has once again outdone themselves.


I can't wait. 2 more days!


Formed: 2001 in Springfield, MA

Genre: Metal

Years Active: '00s, '10s

East Coast alternative metal ensemble the Acacia Strain utilize a bone-crushing rhythm section, apocalyptic samples, and a unique triple-guitar assault to deliver their signature blend of hardcore, noise, and death and doom metal. Formed in Springfield, Massachusetts in 2001, the group consisted of guitarists Chris Daniele, Daniel Daponde, and Daniel Laskiewitz, vocalist Vincent Bennett, bass player Karrie Whitfield, and drummer Ben Abert. They released their debut, ...And Life Is Very Long, in 2002,...
Full Bio