Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music from Vivaldi: Complete Cello Concertos by Ofra Harnoy & Toronto Chamber Orchestra, download iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Vivaldi: Complete Cello Concertos

Open iTunes to preview, buy, and download music.

Customer Reviews


Miss Harnoy is just a wonderful player and helps to swept out the unfair citation that Vivaldi 'wrote five hundred times the same concert'. In fact every concert in this collection is absolutely unique in character. These concerts rank among the best pieces written for cello.


Baroque music at its very very best. Was not expecting any Vivaldi to surpass The Four Seasons, but in my mind this actually does. The depth and beauty heard in this masterful execution warrants listening to again and again. I'm so glad I made the leap of faith to purchase this inclusive collection. Cello concerti for the audiophile ... exceeded only by live performance, if that.


Born: January 31, 1965 in Hadera, Israel

Genre: Classical

Years Active: '80s, '90s

Canadian cellist Ofra Harnoy is one of the best-known performers on her instrument worldwide. She has given concerts on five continents and has played at the request of Charles, Prince of Wales; President Bill Clinton; three Canadian prime ministers; and several times for the imperial Japanese family. Harnoy was not born in Canada but in Israel, daughter to Jacob Harnoy, a classical record producer and compulsive record collector whose holdings run to more than 30,000 items. She received her first...
Full Bio
Vivaldi: Complete Cello Concertos, Ofra Harnoy
View in iTunes
  • $34.99
  • Genres: Classical, Music
  • Released: Jan 25, 2005

Customer Ratings