Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music from Crunk Juice by Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz, download iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Open iTunes to preview, buy, and download music.

Customer Reviews

Not for lyric lovers. Blood pumpin music, southern party style

If ya'll can recall, we used to consistantly get classics from Lil Jon. Few years back, the South pumped out alot of classics and club movers. Not sure what really happened. This cd takes me back to my high school days. "Lover's and Friends" drove girls crazy with Usher on it, "What U Gon Do" kept a party jumpin, its alot of good stuff on here. My favorites are the two I mentioned, "Get Crunk", "Real N***a Roll Call", "Da Blow", "White Meat", "In Da Club", and "Grand Finale". Monster music!!! This album isn't known for intricate lyricism, if ya wanna hear good beats and club/ pary bangers, download it. I lost mine, so payday for iTunes. Lol

lovers and friends

5 stars and best song off the album bring back memories

Your Missing 11 more songs on Crunk Juice!!!!!!

Here's what 11 songs your missing:
1. B****es Ain't S*** (feat. Nate Dogg, Suga Free, Snoop Dogg & Oobie)
2. Vivica A. Fox Intro (feat. Vivica Fox)
3. What U Gon' Do (Jamaica Remix)(feat. Elephant Man & Lady Saw)
4. What U Gon' Do (Latino Remix) (feat. Pitbull & Daddy Yankee)
5. Lean Back (Remix) (feat. Terror Squad, Fat Joe, Mase & Eminem)
6. Let's Go (Remix) (feat. Trick Daddy & Twista)
7. Ménage à Trois (feat. Bo Hagon)
8. Gasolina (DJ Buddha Remix) (feat. Daddy Yankee, Pitbull, & N.O.R.E.)
9. Chris Rock Crunk Rock (Skit) (feat. Chris Rock)
10. Roll Call (Crunk Rock Remix) (feat. Ice Cube)
11. Roll Call (Edited) (Bad Brains Band Remix) (feat. Ice Cube)


Formed: 1996 in Atlanta, GA

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Years Active: '90s, '00s, '10s

Exuberant, loud-mouthed, and regularly adorned with a bejeweled pimp chalice at hand, Lil Jon was the charismatic figurehead of the Dirth South crunk movement that arose from the Atlanta area around the turn of the century. Born Jonathan Smith on January 27, 1971, in Atlanta, GA, the producer/rapper began his rap industry ascension as part of Jermaine Dupri's So So Def label, for which he worked from 1993 to 2000. In the mid-'90s Lil Jon began making a name for himself as a producer with a knack...
Full Bio
Crunk Juice, Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz
View in iTunes
  • $9.99
  • Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
  • Released: Nov 16, 2004
  • Parental Advisory

Customer Ratings


Influenced by This Artist