Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music from Cue by Midwest Selects, download iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Open iTunes to preview, buy, and download music.

Customer Reviews


These guys are awesome! I have been listening to them since H.I.T.E. and with each mixtape and album they each improve so much. Every show i have went to (pretty much all of them) is different and the way they interact with the crowd is insane. Everyone gets into the music whether they went to the show for them or not. Wiggy is the fastest rapper i have ever heard and he still has great lyrics. D Rizz has such good flow and you can feel the music when he is rapping. Seth has the most insane punchlines i have ever heard, he is a genuis. Each one has a unique style and it is great to listen to how they come together on every song. There is a meaning behind each of them its not just the mainstream stuff you listen to because it is catchy and has no meaning. Everything means something. I look up to each one of them and being able to hang out with them and call them some of my best friends is amazing. People might think that I am just saying this to make them sound good but that is a lie. They are the real deal and they will make it. So be ready for the blow up. This is only the beginning #CUE

Complete Tracklist and Features:

1) Dean Martin
2) Heads In The Sky Ft. Kevin Getzen
3) Wordplay Ft. Kosha Dillz
4) Leave A Message Ft. West of Aldine
5) At The Beep Ft. Gaines
6) Do The Robot Ft. Ruby
7) KO Ft. NizzyNate Millyunz
8) The Silver Dollar Saloon
9) That One About Haters Ft. Finding Novyon
10) Free Once More Ft. Def Gone Graphic
11) Heel Toe
12) Make U Burn
13) Higher Ft. MOD SUN (Prod. By Teddy Roxpin)

From the Midwest with meaning

A fresh album with substance and inspiring insight. These guys have some insane talent. Definitely worth your money.

Cue, Midwest Selects
View In iTunes

Customer Ratings