"Disconnect" by Threat Signal on iTunes

10 Songs

1 4:20 Album Only
2 5:09 Album Only
3 4:12 Album Only
4:21 $0.99
5 3:54 Album Only
6 7:26 Album Only
7 3:27 Album Only
8 6:19 Album Only
9 6:19 Album Only
10 10:01 Album Only

Customer Reviews



I'm so excited for this album to come! The single sounds as good, melodic, and heavy as Threat Signal represents. Finally, another masterpiece is coming soon!!

About Threat Signal

A relatively melodic metalcore act with some death and thrash influences, Hamilton, Ontario's Threat Signal sit comfortably next to contemporaries like Fear Factory and Lamb of God. Threat Signal were formed in 2003 by singer Jon Howard and his cousin, lead guitarist Rich Howard, filled out with rhythm guitarist Kyle McKnight, bassist Marco Bressette, and drummer Adam Matthews. After achieving some early notoriety in the international online metal community, with four of their demo tracks achieving heavy airplay on various websites, Threat Signal released the Rational Eyes EP through the digital-oriented label Gomek Records in 2005. Although Threat Signal signed with the respected metal indie Nuclear Blast Records and recorded their first album with Fear Factory guitarist Christian Olde Wolbers later that same year, a period of personnel instability delayed its release for nearly a year. Drummer Adam Matthews was the first to leave, replaced by George Parfitt. Then founding guitarist Rich Howard split, with Bressette taking over lead guitar duties while Pat Kavanagh was drafted into the bass slot. Following the delayed release of debut album Under Reprisal and an extensive tour, Bressette left Threat Signal suddenly in March 2007; in an interview with Canadian music website Chartattack, Howard and Parfitt claimed he resigned via a two-line e-mail. Undaunted, Threat Signal began demoing material for their second album while auditioning new guitarists. ~ Stewart Mason

    Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

Top Songs by Threat Signal

Top Albums by Threat Signal

Top Music Videos by Threat Signal