Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music from DUMB BLOOD (Deluxe Edition) by VANT, download iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

DUMB BLOOD (Deluxe Edition)

Open iTunes to preview, buy, and download music.

iTunes Review

There’s a chest-beating, uncorked wildness to this London-based quartet’s debut—a full-bore approach you can hear amid the mountainous, grungy riffs of “Parking Lot”. But don’t for one-second mistake frontman Mattie Vant’s elemental approach for anything like disposability. Whether imagining extraterrestrial disdain on “FLY-BY ALIEN”, unleashing urgent anti-war sentiment with “THE ANSWER” or conjuring a disaffected generational anthem with “I DON'T BELIEVE IN GOD,” DUMB BLOOD is politically engaged, righteously furious and, yes, anything but dumb.


Formed: 2013 in Newcastle, England

Genre: Rock

Years Active: '10s

Vant are a London-based indie rock quartet who use their music to express frustration and dissatisfaction with the state of the world, citing politically charged bands such as the Clash and Rage Against the Machine as inspirations. The group's sound is appropriately furious, blending hard-edged garage rock and punk influences. Vant started in 2013 as a solo project of guitarist/vocalist Mattie Vant, who was living in Newcastle, England at the time. He moved to London and began managing a venue called...
Full Bio
DUMB BLOOD (Deluxe Edition), VANT
View in iTunes
  • $11.99
  • Genres: Rock, Music
  • Released: Feb 17, 2017
  • Parental Advisory

Customer Ratings