2 Songs, 7 Minutes


About DAY6

Day6 is a South Korean boy band created by JYP Entertainment in 2014. Initially a quintet called 5Live made up of Sungjin, Jae, Young K, Junhyeok, and Wonpil, the group changed its name to Day6 when sixth member Dowoon entered the picture in 2015. That same year, the band released its debut EP The Day. Junhyeok left the group in February 2016 and Day6 became a quintet again. Second EP Daydream appeared shortly afterward. At the beginning of 2017 the band unveiled the promotional campaign Every Day6, promising to record two new songs every month of the year. Besides these monthly releases, Day6 issued its first full-length album, Sunrise, in June of 2017. In October the band toured the United States for the first time., Rovi