13 Songs

1 Album Only
2 Album Only
3 4:12 Album Only
3:55 $1.29
5 Album Only
6 Album Only
7 Album Only
8 Album Only
9 Album Only
10 Album Only
11 Album Only
12 Album Only
13 Album Only

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5

11 Ratings

Worth the long wait.


Drum work, guitar work, bass work , and vocal work.. Brutal! Already pre-ordered.

Keeping it going. Stay sic


Wow I fell in love with the common mans collapse when I was in higschool back in 07,08,09.Seen them live a couple years back, finally in Lawrence Kansas. I was a little taking back by the soft vocals but once I started to listen to the riffs and drums and then the vocals fell in line. Overall

About Veil of Maya

A suburban Chicago all-style-encompassing metal band, Veil of Maya released their first album, All Things Set Aside, in 2006, after signing to Corrosive. Members Brandon (vocals), Marc (guitar), the Higler (bass), and Sam (drums) spent the lion's share of the next two years promoting their debut through the age-old classic ritual of constant regional and national touring. Eventually the band was able to get a bit of time to record some new work, and in 2008 released album number two, The Common Man's Collapse. Signed to Sumerian, the band embarked on further touring, playing with such names as Arsis, A Life Once Lost, and labelmates Born of Osiris. ~ Chris True

Top Songs by Veil of Maya

Top Albums by Veil of Maya

Top Music Videos by Veil of Maya