15 Songs, 53 Minutes


Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5

73 Ratings

73 Ratings

the new songs are perfect!!


new songs are amazing and the remix is very unique i loved it

Secrets all the way!

Inspired Peyton

This band is beyond talented. With Richards vocals, and Aaron's screams, and the amazing band this makes an amazing album. The new songs are a bit different, but defiantly something new. Highly recommended!



As amazing as this album is already, they couldn't have made it any better with the addition of the new tracks! Secrets never fails to impress me, and I highly recommend this album to any fan of rock of music in general!


Based out of San Diego, California, Secrets are a post-hardcore band formed in 2010. Originally consisting of singer Xander Bourgeois, guitarists Richard Rogers and Michael Sherman, bassist Marc Koch, and drummer Joe English, the band's punishing sound found them signing to Rise Records just a year after getting started. Secrets made their debut in 2012 with The Ascent, which climbed to the number three spot on the Billboard Heatseekers chart. That same year, the band would find Koch being replaced by Michael Owens. The membership changes continued into the next year after Bourgeois announced he was leaving to focus on staying sober. Author & Finisher vocalist Aaron Melzer stepped in to take up lead vocal duties, and in the summer of 2013, the band released their sophomore album, Fragile Figures, which peaked at number 59 on the Billboard Top 200 chart. The band's third studio long player, Everything That Got Us Here, saw the departure of Melzer and the arrival of new vocalist Wade Walters. It was released in December 2015.

San Diego, CA




Listeners Also Bought