Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music from God Is On the Move by 7eventh Time Down, download iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

God Is On the Move

Open iTunes to preview, buy, and download music.

Customer Reviews

One of the BEST

Met these guys in Kingsport, Tn about 4 years ago and I knew then they would be huge. The anointing they have is unparalleled. So glad to see them becoming one of the best Christian artist out.

Can't Wait!

I have been a fan of 7eventh Time Down for a LONG time, and I can't wait for their new release!


These guys are talented, but I have to say that this change is kind of let down. The fresh rock sound has been stripped. Nothing wrong with CCM, but why give up your signature sound?


Formed: 2004 in Mount Vernon, KY

Genre: Christian & Gospel

Years Active: '10s

A hard-hitting Christian rock quartet based out of Mount Vernon, Kentucky, 7eventh Time Down employs a muscular blend of melody and might. Citing artists like the Doors, Led Zeppelin, Johnny Cash, the Who, and AC/DC as influences, the band has been active since 2004, with members Mikey Howard (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Cliff Williams (bass), Eric Van Zant (lead guitar), and Austin Miller (drums) playing together since they were teens. Since their 2011 debut, Alive in You, which was released via...
Full Bio
God Is On the Move, 7eventh Time Down
View in iTunes

Customer Ratings