13 Songs, 26 Minutes


About Cold World

The hardcore punk/rap/metal band Cold World hail from Wilkes-Barre, PA, and consist of Dan Mills on vocals, Alex Russin and Josh Jew on guitars, Derek Scace on bass, and Nick Woj on drums. Their first release was a self-titled 7" split with fellow Pennsylvanians War Hungry in 2004. in 2005 they released the full-length disc Ice Grillz, followed in 2007 by the compilation No Omega on 1917 Records. ~ Al Campbell



Listeners Also Played