"Infamous" by Abandon All Ships on iTunes

10 Songs

2:34 $1.29
3:24 $1.29
3:17 $1.29
2:28 $1.29
2:54 $1.29
3:45 $1.29
3:47 $1.29
4:04 $1.29
3:20 $1.29
2:59 $1.29

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5

373 Ratings

Worth the wait.

Clinging To My Immortallity,

I've been anticipating this release for weeks, and now that it's here, I am pleased to hear it was well worth the wait. Infamous is instantly one of my favorite albums of all time, worth every second. Cannot wait to see these songs live in August.

It's Pretty Good


In my opinion it's not as good as geeving. But its decent. Keep it coming guys

About Abandon All Ships

Formed in Toronto in 2006, Canadian metalcore band Abandon All Ships combine elements of electronic music and post-hardcore and technical metal into a strangely triumphant hybrid. Consisting of Angelo Aita (vocals), Martin Broda (vocals/bass), Sebastian Cassisi-Nunez (keys/programming), Kyler Stephen Browne (guitar), Andrew Paiano (guitar), and Daniel Paiano (drums), the group originally formed to play Norma Jean covers, but the bandmembers soon branched out and began writing their own music. They eventually merged dance-pop and metal together, creating a heavily programmed sound weaving between pulsing dance grooves and Auto-Tuned vocals and anguished, breakdown-heavy metalcore. The band released its first album, a self-titled EP, in 2009, and would later get a boost in popularity after appearing on Canadian music channel MuchMusic’s show Disband. In 2010, Abandon All Ships made their full-length debut on Universal Music Canada with Geeving. ~ Gregory Heaney

    Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Top Songs

Top Albums

Top Music Videos

Listeners Also Bought