Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music from King Beef - Single by Torche, download iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

King Beef - Single

Open iTunes to preview, buy, and download music.

Customer Reviews


This is great! Epic Torcheness

Neurosis goes POP

Thats what mainly Torche goes for in their EPs. Not being all pop-like (which I really do love) and upbeat. So for King Beef, Torche totally tune themselves down a TON, has some tribal rhythm going on, and that godlike Neurosis sound/style going on. Like I said I really love Torche's pop stuff, but the Neurosis-like stuff is pretty wicked, and I want more of it!!


Formed: 2004 in Miami, FL

Genre: Rock

Years Active: '00s, '10s

After the breakup of Floor in 2004, Torche vocalist/guitarist Steve Brooks decided to carry on the thundering tradition of his former band, recruiting guitarist Juan Montoya (also formerly of Floor), drummer Rick Smith, and bassist Jonathan Nuñez. This lineup evolved the sonic template Brooks had created with Floor into a lush and more fully realized sound. In 2005, the Miami four-piece released their eponymous debut Torche on Robotic Empire, introducing the world to a new brand of doom/stoner metal...
Full Bio
King Beef - Single, Torche
View in iTunes
  • $0.99
  • Genres: Rock, Music, Metal
  • Released: Jul 13, 2010

Customer Ratings