Beach House 3 by Ty Dolla $ign on Apple Music

20 Songs

1 3:20
2 0:59
5 1:02
6 3:00
9 4:33
10 4:49
11 0:38
13 3:13
14 2:30
15 3:03
16 0:36
17 2:53
18 0:34
20 1:40

About Ty Dolla $ign

A Los Angeles-based singer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, and producer, Ty Dolla $ign (born Tyrone Griffin) collaborated with YG on the 2010 single "Toot It and Boot It," then became increasingly busy through an assortment of productions, co-writing credits, and guest spots. After working with the likes of YG, Pac Div, Joe Moses, and Young Maestro, Griffin released his first mixtape, House on the Hill. After a handful of additional mixtape releases, he released his first official singles through the Atlantic label: "My Cabana" (featuring Young Jeezy), "Irie" (featuring Wiz Khalifa), and "Paranoid" (featuring B.o.B). His Beach House EP landed in 2014, featuring production from DJ Mustard, Young Chop, and others. Appearances on Chris Brown and Tyga's Fan of a Fan: The Album and Big Sean's Dark Sky Paradise followed, then his hit single "Blase" landed in 2015, featuring Rae Sremmurd and Future. His debut album, Free TC, was also released that year, with a varied guest list that included Babyface, E-40, and Wiz Khalifa. The following year he released the politically timed Campaign mixtape, featuring Future ("Campaign"), Migos ("???[Where]"), and Travis Scott ("3 Wayz"). Campaign peaked in the Top 30 of the Billboard 200. In 2017, Griffin featured on a handful of hit singles, like "Don't Get Much Better" from the Fate of the Furious soundtrack and Jason Derulo's "Swalla." He released "Love U Better" that summer. The track featured contributions by Lil Wayne and The-Dream and was the first offering from his second official album, Beach House 3. ~ Andy Kellman

    Los Angeles, CA
  • BORN
    Apr 13, 1985

Top Songs

Top Albums

Top Music Videos