19 Songs, 1 Hour 10 Minutes


Parental Advisory: Explicit Lyrics.


Parental Advisory: Explicit Lyrics.

Ratings and Reviews

4.3 out of 5
76 Ratings

76 Ratings

KillaT87 ,

Not for lyric lovers. Blood pumpin music, southern party style

If ya'll can recall, we used to consistantly get classics from Lil Jon. Few years back, the South pumped out alot of classics and club movers. Not sure what really happened. This cd takes me back to my high school days. "Lover's and Friends" drove girls crazy with Usher on it, "What U Gon Do" kept a party jumpin, its alot of good stuff on here. My favorites are the two I mentioned, "Get Crunk", "Real N***a Roll Call", "Da Blow", "White Meat", "In Da Club", and "Grand Finale". Monster music!!! This album isn't known for intricate lyricism, if ya wanna hear good beats and club/ pary bangers, download it. I lost mine, so payday for iTunes. Lol

2CoolThaBeast ,

lovers and friends

5 stars and best song off the album bring back memories

Red Marshen ,

Your Missing 11 more songs on Crunk Juice!!!!!!

Here's what 11 songs your missing:
1. B****es Ain't S*** (feat. Nate Dogg, Suga Free, Snoop Dogg & Oobie)
2. Vivica A. Fox Intro (feat. Vivica Fox)
3. What U Gon' Do (Jamaica Remix)(feat. Elephant Man & Lady Saw)
4. What U Gon' Do (Latino Remix) (feat. Pitbull & Daddy Yankee)
5. Lean Back (Remix) (feat. Terror Squad, Fat Joe, Mase & Eminem)
6. Let's Go (Remix) (feat. Trick Daddy & Twista)
7. Ménage à Trois (feat. Bo Hagon)
8. Gasolina (DJ Buddha Remix) (feat. Daddy Yankee, Pitbull, & N.O.R.E.)
9. Chris Rock Crunk Rock (Skit) (feat. Chris Rock)
10. Roll Call (Crunk Rock Remix) (feat. Ice Cube)
11. Roll Call (Edited) (Bad Brains Band Remix) (feat. Ice Cube)

More By Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz

You May Also Like